forbot
UAH
Products catalog : Ukrkompozit, TOV : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Business
Reviews: 0
Ukrkompozit, TOV
+38 (097) 517-74-64
  • Ukrkompozit, TOV
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

Children's waterslide of Ukrkompozit "Octopus
In stock 
Price:
432316.15 UAH
We created a colourful game zone for children which is established in the pool. It consists of six feelers, three of which are hills, and others three are ladders. If you want that your pool became the favourite place for children - the Octopus complex will become the best decision.   H
Group: Water slides
Waterslide of Ukrkompozit Multislayd of MD-S-2
In stock 
Price:
192895.24 UAH
Waterslide Multislayd. The waterslide Multislayd - will be suitable for installation near the pool, has competitive character and perfectly will be suitable for all age categories. Advantage of this hill is that it includes three routes at once, 170-240 persons/hour have capacity, on such...
Group: Water slides
Waterslide of Ukrkompozit of "Kamikaze" of KE-3
In stock 
Price:
203084.06 UAH
Waterslide of "Kamikaze" One of the very first hills in the world! The waterslide of the KAMIKAZE enjoys popularity worldwide! It is very practical, open hill which is ideal both for big, and for the small, covered and open aquaparks, guaranteeing safe and smooth descent. A variety of...
Group: Water slides
Children's waterslide of Ukrkompozit "Rainbow
In stock 
Price:
82664.68 UAH
Water attraction the Rainbow - compact and reliable. Blows slides will add any akvazona and it can be located as on the street, and indoors. Smooth slopes will become the fine decision for your aquapark.   Height 2.2 m Bias 20-40% / 10-14% Neobkhodimaya Square 5.7х2.7...
Group: Water slides
Waterslide of Ukrkompozit Mai of MI-S-3.1
In stock 
Price:
351003.39 UAH
Waterslide Mai - the excellent decision, both for installation of this hill independently, and in a complex with other water attractions. Mai - it is compact, interesting and universal, will be suitable for hotels, hotels and recreation facilities. It attracts with the form both children, and...
Group: Water slides
Children's waterslide of Ukrkompozit "Elephan
In stock 
Price:
18860.87 UAH
The water gorochka the Elephant is made for the least visitors. Parents can not be afraid for the children, the hill is absolutely safe. Product steps with the anti-sliding covering that is very important in children's attractions. The child will be delighted with such hill! Capacity 180 x...
Group: Water slides
Slope plastic "Ukrkompozit" H-3.5m. SP-05
In stock 
Price:
27170.2 UAH
Possibility of installation near the pool the Hill plastic for children's game complexes. Safe zones of start and braking are provided in a hill. Main advantages of a plastic hill: - bright and attractive appearance; - reliability and durability; - the increased resistance to vandalism...
Group: Water slides
Hooks for the rock climbing wall Ukrkompozit "Se
In stock 
Price:
2967.62 UAH
Hooks for rock climbing walls "Ukrkompozit" Artificially created stones from composite material of various size and a form imitating on the rock climbing exercise machine rock climbing wall natural natural ledges for hold in hands and statements of legs. The rough surface of a hook gives good...
Group: Kids climbing walls
Slope fiberglass "Ukrkompozit" of SP-02 of h-1.2 "Straight line
In stock 
Price:
8177.44 UAH
Slope fiberglass "Straight line" - the excellent decision for playgrounds or private use, a safe slide, having swept on which, children will receive the sea of pleasure. Main advantages of a plastic hill: bright and attractive appearance; reliability and durability; the increased resistance...
Group: Children slide
Slope fiberglass "Ukrkompozit" of SP-01 of h-1.2m "Wave
In stock 
Price:
9397.46 UAH
   The slope fiberglass "Wave" - perfectly will be suitable for installation at playgrounds or private use, and can be also used as an element for children's entertaining labyrinths. Advantage of such slopes in their material. Fibreglass - future material, strong, resistant to low and high...
Group: Children slide
Waterslide of Ukrkompozit "Storm" BS-KE-5.2
In stock 
Price:
898529.1 UAH
The waterslide "Storm" is the entertainment complex combining competitive and taking descents. It will be ideal for placement on small open spaces. The complex consists of 2 hills: "Kamikaze" for fans high-speed, but in too time, safe descent and a hill Bodislayd - a screw hill with a twisting...
Group: Water slides
Waterslide of Ukrkompozit "Cyclone" CN-S-8.5
In stock 
Price:
1398572.91 UAH
 Waterslide "Cyclone" - Be given to emotions! After downhill racing on a pipe visitors get to a bowl in which centrifugal force presses them to walls, and they make several revolutions in a bowl. For creation of more impressive atmosphere various shine - effects are used. Height 6.4...
Group: Water slides
Waterslide of Ukrkompozit Spain of BS-BS-CN-8.7
In stock 
Price:
2244838.94 UAH
Height 8.7 м / 6.4 m Length 55 m / 57 m Bias 10-14% / 7-12% Capacity 170-240 persons/hour Neobkhodimaya Square 18х20 m Water consumption 20 / 20 / 20+110 m3/hour
Group: Water slides
Waterslide of Ukrkompozit "Breeze" of FT-BS-DF-3.75
In stock 
Price:
1543822.2 UAH
Dry landing on water! The complex of hills with the dry finish will save the place and wastes on water. This innovative solution for owners of aquaparks and recreation areas. Such hills do not demand existence of the pool, they are not injury-causing and original.   Height 3.75...
Group: Water slides
Waterslide of Ukrkompozit "Whirlwind" of BS-MS-BS-5.2
Not available 
Price:
1205134.81 UAH
Waterslide "Whirlwind" The waterslide "Whirlwind" - attracts with the symmetry, includes two views of routes. The hill Multislayd of competitive character, consists of three routes, perfectly will be suitable for the cheerful companies and close-knit families. Bodislayd - the water attraction...
Group: Water slides

Description

Products catalog Ukrkompozit, TOV, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

forbot
Укркомпозит, ТОВ
+38 (097) 517-74-64
  • Укркомпозит, ТОВ
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Детская водная горка  Укркомпозит "Осьминог"
В наличии 
491343 UAH(13111 EUR)
Мы создали красочную игровую зону для детей, которая устанавливается в бассейне. Она состоит из шести щупалец, три из которых - это горки, а другие три - это лестницы. Если вы хотите, чтобы ваш бассейн стал излюбленным местом для детей - комплекс «Осьминог» станет самым лучшим решением.   Вы
Группа: Водные горки
Водная горка Укркомпозит "Мультислайд" MD-S-2
В наличии 
401401 UAH(11911 EUR)
Водная горка "Мультислайд". Водная горка "Мультислайд" - подойдет для установки возле бассейна, имеет соревновательный характер и отлично подойдет для всех возрастных категорий. Преимущество данной горки в том, что она включает в себя сразу три трассы, обладает пропускной способностью 170-240...
Группа: Водные горки
Водная горка Укркомпозит "Камикадзе" KE-3
В наличии 
171061 UAH(5076 EUR)
Водная горка "Камикадзе" Одна из самых первых горок в мире! Водная горка КАМИКАДЗЕ пользуется популярностью по всему миру! Это очень практичная, открытая горка, идеально подходящая как для больших, так и для маленьких, крытых и открытых аквапарков, гарантирующая безопасный и гладкий спуск....
Группа: Водные горки
Детская водная горка Укркомпозит "Радуга"
Нет в наличии 
2306 UAH(77712 EUR)
Водный аттракцион Радуга - компактный и надежный. Дует детских горок дополнит любую аквазону и может быть расположен как на улице, так и в помещении. Плавные скаты станут прекрасным решением для вашего аквапарка.   Высота 2.2 м Уклон 20-40% / 10-14% Необходимая площадь 5.7х2.7...
Группа: Водные горки
Водная горка Укркомпозит "Маями" MI-S-3.1
В наличии 
325070 UAH(9646 EUR)
Водная горка «Маями» - отличное решение, как для установки этой горки самостоятельно, так и в комплексе с другими водными аттракционами. «Маями» - компактна, интересна и универсальна, подойдет для гостиниц, отелей и баз отдыха. Своей формой она привлекает как детей, так и взрослых, и те и другие не...
Группа: Водные горки
Детская водная горка Укркомпозит "Слоник"
В наличии 
17725 UAH(537 EUR)
Водная горочка Слоник изготовлена для самых маленьких посетителей. Родители могут не бояться за своих деток, ведь горка абсолютно безопасна. Ступеньки изделия с анти- скользящим покрытием, что очень важно в детских аттракционах. Ребенок будет в восторге от такой горки! Пропускная...
Группа: Водные горки
Скат пластиковый "Укркомпозит" H-3.5м. СП-05
В наличии 
25550 UAH(775 EUR)
Возможность установки возле бассейна Горка пластиковая для детских игровых комплексов. В горке предусмотрены безопасные зоны старта и торможения. Основные преимущества пластиковой горки: - яркий и привлекательный внешний вид; - надежность и долговечность; - повышенная устойчивость к проявлениям...
Группа: Водные горки
Зацепы для скалодрома Укркомпозит "Комплект"
В наличии 
2800 UAH(104 USD)
Зацепы для скалодромов "Укркомпозит" Искусственно созданные камни из композитного материала различной величины и формы, имитирующие на скалолазном тренажере-скалодроме природные естественные выступы для хвата руками и постановки ног. Шероховатая поверхность зацепа дает хороший контакт и сцепление...
Группа: Детские скалодромы
Скат стеклопластиковый "Укркомпозит" СП-02 h-1.2 "Прямая"
В наличии 
7680 UAH(233 EUR)
Скат стеклопластиковый "Прямая" - отличное решение для детских площадок или частного использования, безопасная детская горка, прокатившись на которой, детки получат море удовольствия. Основные преимущества пластиковой горки: яркий и привлекательный внешний вид; надежность и...
Группа: Детские горки
Скат стеклопластиковый "Укркомпозит" СП-01 h-1.2м "Волна"
В наличии 
8845 UAH(268 EUR)
Скат стеклопластиковый "Волна" - прекрасно подойдет для установки на детских площадках или частного использования, а так же может использоваться как элемент для детских развлекательных лабиринтов. Преимущество таких скатов в их материале. Стеклопластик - материал будущего, прочный, стойкий к низким...
Группа: Детские горки
Водная горка Укркомпозит "Шторм" BS-KE-5.2
В наличии 
785783 UAH(23317 EUR)
Водная горка «Шторм» - это развлекательный комплекс, сочетающий в себе соревновательный и захватывающий спуски. Он идеально подойдет для размещения на небольших открытых пространствах. Комплекс состоит из 2-х горок: «Камикадзе» для любителей скоростного, но в тоже время, безопасного спуска и горки...
Группа: Водные горки
Водная Горка Укркомпозит "Циклон" CN-S-8.5
В наличии 
1314870 UAH(39016 EUR)
 Водная горка "Циклон" - Отдайтесь эмоциям! После скоростного спуска по трубе посетители попадают в чашу, внутри которой центробежная сила прижимает их к стенкам, и они совершают в чаше несколько оборотов. Для создания более впечатляющей атмосферы используются различные shine - эффекты. Высот
Группа: Водные горки
Водная горка Укркомпозит "Испания" BS-BS-CN-8.7
В наличии 
от 2294296 UAH(68080 EUR)
Высота 8.7 м / 6.4 м Длина 55 м / 57 м Уклон 10-14% / 7-12% Пропускная способность 170-240 чел/час Необходимая площадь 18х20 м Расход воды 20 / 20 / 20+110 м3/час
Группа: Водные горки
Водная горка Укркомпозит "Бриз" FT-BS-DF-3.75
В наличии 
от 1061760 UAH(31506 EUR)
Сухое приводнение! Комплекс горок с сухим финишем сэкономит место и растраты на воду. Это инновационное решение для владельцев аквапарков и зон отдыха. Такие горки не требуют наличия бассейна, они не травмоопасны и оригинальны.   Высота 3.75 м Длина 19 м / 38 м Уклон 10-14%
Группа: Водные горки
Водная горка Укркомпозит "Вихрь" BS-MS-BS-5.2
Нет в наличии 
1448190 UAH(42973 EUR)
Водная горка "Вихрь" Водная горка "Вихрь" - привлекает своей симметрией, включает в себя два вида трасс. Горка "Мультислайд" соревновательного характера, состоит из трех трасс, отлично подойдет для веселых компаний и дружных семей. "Бодислайд" - водный аттракцион, привлекающий своими поворотами, в...
Группа: Водные горки

Описание

Каталог товаров Укркомпозит, ТОВ, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги